1. Vorsitzender:

Hans Dieter Hess
Zum Steimerich 1 
53819 Neunkirchen-Seelscheid 
Telefon: 02247-8347 
E-Mail: Hans-Dieter.Hess@dorfgemeinschaft-eischeid.de

 

2. Vorsitzende: 
Annika Schröder
Eischeider Str. 13
53819 Neunkirchen-Seelscheid
Telefon: 02247-1482
E-Mail: Annika.Schroeder@dorfgemeinschaft-eischeid.de

 

Kassierer: 
Reinhold Schmitz
E-Mail: Reinhold.Schmitz@dorfgemeinschaft-eischeid.de

 

Schriftführerin: 

Michaela Wischnewski
E-Mail: Michaela.Wischnewski@dorfgemeinschaft-eischeid.de

 

Beisitzer(in): 
Thomas Berghöfer
E-Mail: Thomas.Berghoefer@dorfgemeinschaft-eischeid.de

 

Engelbert Henders
E-Mail: Engelbert.Henders@dorfgemeinschaft-eischeid.de

 

Dominic Hofmann
E-Mail: Dominic.Hofmann@dorfgemeinschaft-eischeid.de

 

 

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Dorfgemeinschaft Eischeid e.V.